top of page

Our Foundation


Board Members

Foundation Board Officers:

Patrice O'Regan Cummings, Chair

Shikha Mayer, Vice Chair

Robert (Rob) Re, Secretary

Anne Reilly, Treasurer

Foundation Trustees:

Al Briand

Bernadette M. Briand

​Veronica (Roni) Larini

​Justin Lynch

Mathew Manathara

Chieko McClester

Germaine McGrath

Michael Myers

Katherine Otey Zielinski

Foundation Honorary Trustees:

Dr. Eva Bostek-Brady

Leslie Brown-Witt

Joan Contess

Janet Cooperman

Mary Ann Donaghy

Dr. Julia Johnson

Dr. Neill Johnson

Eugene Kalkin

Ed Landis

Kathleen Palmer

Peter Palmer

Judith Sutton

Jennifer Van Beveren

The Bernardsville Library Foundation is made up of residents of Bernardsville and surrounding towns, who support the Bernardsville Public Library and believe strongly in the mission of the Foundation.  We are always looking for new members who can help us raise funds for the library.  To find out more about membership in the Bernardsville Library Foundation, please contact us at  Thank you for supporting the Bernardsville Public Library.

bottom of page